Governor Committees

Most Governing Bodies use a committee structure to undertake their monitoring and evaluation roles. Membership and terms of reference of committees must be determined annually. Governing Body Committees at West Haddon include:


Team Members


  • David Rosevear
  • Nicola Elliott
  • Robert Vaughan
  • Darran Britton (Chair)
  • Dawn Pape

Standards Committee


  • David Rosevear
  • Steve Kerr
  • Kate Butler (Chair)
  • Natalie Smith
Link Governor
  • Amelia Hornshaw

Premises Committee

  • Steve Kerr

SEND Governor

  • Natalie Smith

Safeguarding Governor

  • Peter Stephens

Governance Documents

Our School Awards

Follow our Tweets!

Contact Us

West Haddon Endowed CofE Primary School,
The Green,
West Haddon,

Telephone: 01788 510318

Please call Nicola Elliott or Colette Bowers in the school office.

FAX: 01788 510318